Feedback

Coordinator
Feb 15, 2011 at 1:16 PM
Edited Feb 15, 2011 at 1:17 PM

Please drop all your feedback or feature suggestions for AutoLoL here!

Thank you!

Feb 16, 2011 at 12:19 PM

Just wanted to say I've been using AutoLoL for a few months now and am loving it!

You guys are doing great with the new features you've been adding.

My favorite parts are the AutoLogin and Mastery Clicker; I keep forgetting to use the autochat, but it certainly has potential...

- d1scretion

Feb 17, 2011 at 5:18 AM

Hello AutoLoL Staff,

I was hoping that the macro system that we use in-game can also be used in chat rooms. It would be great if we can just macro "Looking for a group" or etc in the rooms (Atm it only works in-game and not in the rooms). As far as getting this add-on out to the general player base I have suggested it to people I play with and occasionally to players I play against in normal games. The improvements you guys have done over just the couple versions are great.I suggest re-posting or keep the current thread where I found this add-on in the LoL forum up to date and bumped when ever possible.

Please keep up the good work!

-lordzenchi

Feb 17, 2011 at 12:19 PM

Hi! Thanks for your great tool:)

One wish I have: Allow the numpad keys to be used for autochat:)

And the account thing was a nice idea;)

Feb 19, 2011 at 2:26 AM

Hi and firt of all thanks for the program, you're doing a great job.

There is one thing I would still like to see on the program, which is making possible to maximize the autolol window, being possible to use it on fullscreen!

Appart from that you could also add a button inside the program where you could delete one of your profiles, without being needed to click on browse and manually delete it from the folder itself.

Coordinator
Feb 21, 2011 at 8:29 AM

Thanks for the feedback everyone! We appreciate it a lot. we have noted some points and might implement them some time in the future.

Feb 21, 2011 at 7:45 PM

Hello guys,